Reviews

What our patients say
What our customers say
Rating
5.0
194
reviews
Adele Del Re
Adele Del Re
1 month ago
I am so thankful to Dr. Everette and his staff for their support and professionalism as we navigated through my daughters breast reduction surgery. The results of the surgery were better than anything we could have imagined and it has been life changing. We are truly thankful!
Posted on
Google
shorayna bencosme
shorayna bencosme
2 months ago
I don’t know why I waited so long to do this reduction surgery. I am so happy I chose Dr. Marc Everett. I had more than two years trying to decide which doctor to choose to do this surgery and I can say I made the best decision. Dr. Everett and Jacqueline made me feel very comfortable and explained the whole process thoroughly. I went into surgery calm and knew I was in the best hands. The insurance approval process went smoothly; it took only a couple of weeks.I am writing this review 5 days post op with no pain and feeling great.If you are thinking of getting this done, look no further, Dr. Everett is the perfect doctor.Will post some before and after pics as soon as they are healed.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Liz Ahn
Liz Ahn
2 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with the results (FTM top surgery) and the entire process. Dr. Everett gave me my dream body and kept me comfortable the whole way! The surgical and office staff are amazing- I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for such an important moment in my life 🙂
Posted on
Google
estrella Ib
estrella Ib
3 months ago
I had the best experience one can have when getting an Abdominoplasty and arm liposuction. Dr. Everett was very informative and honest with the information he provided ( most other doctors were sugarcoating the process, which I didn’t appreciate because who wants to start that way). I respected the total transparency and time given to my questions as I was very nervous. Before, during and after, I felt his team was attentive and supportive with all my needs. I felt very confident that Dr. Everett was the person I could trust, and my results have proven exactly that. I’m extremely happy with my results. I spent a lot of time and research as I was extremely nervous about it all. I am so thankful to Dr. Everett and his team!!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Danielle DeCarolis
Danielle DeCarolis
3 months ago
Dr Everett and his team are one of a kind. They prepare you for exactly what to expect without false promises. They delivered a great experience from start to finish and would absolutely recommend!!!
Posted on
Google
Lucia Stacey
Lucia Stacey
5 months ago
Dr. Everett is a life-changer in the absolute best way. I’ve been debating a breast reduction surgery for years, and he assuaged my fears, made me feel wholly informed, and – most importantly – did an INCREDIBLE job. It feels like I have a whole new body and I’m so thoroughly pleased! Not only that, but he and his team understand that this process can be scary. They were incredibly available and supportive every single step of the way and I cannot recommend him enough!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Nadia Blanco
Nadia Blanco
5 months ago
From the moment i researched, to consultation, to surgery, i have been provided with the upmost care by Dr.Everett and his staff. I have been contemplating a reduction for a long time due to health concerns and it only took my first consultation to know this was the doctor for me. I am eternally grateful for all the knowledge and care i was provided , who are all one of a kind and the most professional. Im now in recovery after my surgery and im already feeling relief from my neck and shoulder. Im forever indebted to Dr. Everett and his staff for all the care and assistance i have been provided each step of the way and milestone, the availability has been 24.7. So appreciative of Dr.Everett and his staff!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Yoalkis Reyes
Yoalkis Reyes
6 months ago
I met Doctor Marc, Everett December of 2022 and when I first went to the consultation he was very very informative, super detailed and got me approval from my health insurance almost immediately after consultation.I had my breast reduction feb 16,2023 and i am so happy i made the decision to Trust him with this very important decision.I never had any type of surgery performed in my body. However when i found doctor Everett in google and began to follow his work and researched him, my heart Knew he was the perfect surgeon to get this procedure done with.Doctor Everett along with his lovely and professional wife Jacqueline made this process so smooth and easy.On the day of my surgery his crew at the Syosett surgery Center where so nice, attentive and super fast at getting me settled and ready for the operation. My surgery went really well.My pains are really really mild; And now iam just waiting for my upcoming follow up appointmentI highly recommend Dr Everett. His expertise level, outstanding professionalism, patience, absolute care and satisfaction of his patients exceeded my expectations . Great surgeon ‍⚕️I feel totally Blessed
Read more
Posted on
Google
Emily Snyder
Emily Snyder
7 months ago
I had a phenomenal experience as a patient of Dr. Everett. He and his team were the consummate advocate for my case. Dr. Everett is highly skilled, innovative, and dedicated to reaching a result that not only meets the medical need, but also exceeds expectations in terms of what you can expect to look back at you in the mirror each day. Dr. Everett, his surgical coordinator, Jacqueline, and their administrative assistant have all been highly accessible and supportive throughout my whole experience. Highly recommend!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Elena Zlatnik
Elena Zlatnik
7 months ago
Dr. Everett is a highly professional and knowledgeable doctor. He took his time to go over the procedure and explained the details In simple terms. Big thanks to his amazing staff who made me feel very comfortable and secure. I highly recommend Dr. Marc Everett any time!
Posted on
Google
Kristin Bruan
Kristin Bruan
7 months ago
I went to Dr. Everett for a reduction and he was nothing short of fantastic. i could not have been happier with the entire experience. not only do i look and feel great but he and his office manager we so supportive. they were quick to respond to questions even after business hours. the office and surgical center were spotless. everyone was very professional and friendly and the follow up care has been great. i cant recommend him more.
Posted on
Google
Emily Levine
Emily Levine
8 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Everett! I have been seeing Dr. Everett for botox for years and I could not be more pleased with my results. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Everett and his incredible team.
Posted on
Google
B H
B H
8 months ago
I am a return customer to this amazing, caring, thoughtful and outstanding Doctor, (yes, with a capital D), whose professional acumen is only exceeded by his genuine care for his patients. Without getting into a nitty-gritty of my particular case, I am convinced that it takes one in a million to undertake and tackle my substantial concerns. Dr. Everett had the knowlege, skills and the ability, coupled with the obvious desire to improve my life, that drove him to take on my case, fully knowing that it would be a challenging endeavor, to say the least. I will be forever grateful to Marc for being such an ultimate professional and a wonderful human being. May G-d bless Marc and Jacqueline for the amazing work that they did and continue to do, and the respect, love and dignity that they treated me with.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Cynthia Montes
Cynthia Montes
8 months ago
Dr. Marc Everett, his wife Jackie, the entire staff and surgery team are just amazing! From the consultation to the follow-up appointments I felt comfortable and confident in the entire team. Dr. Everett is very knowledgeable and direct. He’s very patient and answers all questions. He explains everything in detail so there isn’t any confusion. Every visit is a pleasure and I highly recommend their practice.
Posted on
Google
Deija McCalla
Deija McCalla
8 months ago
I worked with Dr. Everett to receive a breast reduction. From the beginning he was extremely informative and answered all questions I had about the procedure, which alleviated a lot of my fears. The consultation and scheduling process was quick and easy and I was able to have my surgery within a few weeks of having my insurance approved. I am incredibly happy with my results and recovered very fast, I felt great even the same day of the surgery with little to no pain. Two weeks later, I feel pretty much back to normal and love the way I look! I highly recommend Dr. Everett to anyone looking to have this procedure.
Read more
Posted on
Google
rakhil shamailova
rakhil shamailova
8 months ago
Dr. Everett, his lovely wife, and his staff have been absolutely kind, accommodating, patient, professional, and welcoming since my very first appointment.I looked around for months before I found someone who’s work I not only liked, but who also made me feel comfortable and validated.He walked me through the entire thing and was very honest about outcomes and expectations. My breast reduction came out better than I could have imagined.I am now almost one month post op. I was up and going to dinner my second day after surgery! My pain was discomfort at most. And my scars are healing wonderfully.His office has also been available anytime should I have had any questions or concerns.I cannot wait until summertime to show off my newfound confidence!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Michelle Ortiz
Michelle Ortiz
8 months ago
Very professional staff. I am in love with my BBL results 9 months post op being that results were better than I expected. He also performed breast augmentation on me 2 years ago . All my questions were answered from the first visit to the last follow up after surgery. Dr Everett changed my life I can’t thank him enough. Thank you for making me fall in love with my body again.
Posted on
Google
Janet Rivera
Janet Rivera
8 months ago
It is a great pleasure to let everyone know that i had my augmentation by doc mark Everett. I am so happy with the results that i have no words to express my happiness. from the beginning of the first appointment his wife is so kind and helpful and the Doc also i love it when he saw me worrie at the beginning he’s words, was don’t worries you going to be fine just worrie about you getting better and the rest i take care of,right then in there i let my self in his hands and it was the best thing I did for my self i feel like a different woman thank you doctor and you wife also i love you guys.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Daniel Auleta
Daniel Auleta
9 months ago
I recently went for a consultation and it was a very pleasant experience. Dr Everett is very informative and explained everything about the procedure. The staff are very great and they are willing to assist all of your needs. Dr Everett also ensures that your unique needs are met and gives information so that educated choices can be made regarding procedure options.
Posted on
Google
Ana Sylenko
Ana Sylenko
10 months ago
I had my breast reduction on May 19. I had a great experience with Dr. Everett and his team; his wife Jackeline is amazing. I am in love with my new breast. Thank you Dr. Everett.
Posted on
Google
Michelle ortiz
Michelle ortiz
10 months ago
Very professional staff. I am in love with my BBL results 6 months post op being that they were better than I expected. All my questions were answered from the first visit to the last follow up after surgery. Dr Everett changed my life I can’t thank him for enough. Thank you
Posted on
Google
Stephanie Guerra
Stephanie Guerra
11 months ago
I got a breast reduction including lift and i have never been more comfortable in my skin. I love wearing different things i wasn’t able to wear before! The best part is not needing a bra. Thank you Dr. Everett for really changing my life!
Posted on
Google